Sunday, July 19, 2009

Weakling - Dead As Dreams

1. Cut Their Grain and Place Fire Therein
2. Dead As Dreams
3. This Entire Fucking Battlefield
4. No One Can Be Called As a Man While He'll Die
5. Disasters in the Sun


A delicious slice of brilliant atmospheric black metal with the mean song length clocking in at 15:06. Weakling only made one album, and this is it. "Dead as Dreams" blows progeny Wolves in the Throne Room completely out of the water. Highly recommended!

No comments:

Post a Comment

What's up?